A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pacatholics/system_ci_2.1.2/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 672

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pacatholics/system_ci_2.1.2/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: core/Input.php

Line Number: 286

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pacatholics/system_ci_2.1.2/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: core/Input.php

Line Number: 286

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pacatholics/system_ci_2.1.2/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: core/Input.php

Line Number: 286

Pennsylvania Catholics Network | Masses for Religious Liberty in Pennsylvania

Masses for Religious Liberty in Pennsylvania

Unless otherwise noted, masses are scheduled for 7pm on November 5

COUNTIES PARISH CONTACT
PHILADELPHIA # CATHEDRAL - NOV 2 with adoration to follow Steve Bozza
SBOZZA@adphila.org
South Philly Sub St. Casimir Suzanne Haney
suzannelhaney@msn.com
Manayunk    
Roxboro    
NE Philly Sub Our Lady of Calvary Dom Koestler
djkoestler@aol.com
ADAMS    
ALLEGHENY St. John & Paul Betsy Radcliffe
faithfulssjp@gmail.com
ARMSTRONG    
BEAVER    
BEDFORD    
BERKS St. Benedict Mary Vigilante
schedule40dfl@gmail.com
BLAIR Our Lady of Fatima Mark Frederick
mfredericklpc@gmail.com
BRADFORD Our Lady of Perpetual Help Mike Kilmer
MKilmer@thekilmergroup.com
BUCKS # St. Michael (Levittown) Jim Fitzpatrick
eire3241@comcast.net
  Mt. Carmel (Doylestown) Jorge Fernandez
jifernandez1@aol.com
BUTLER St. Peter Parish (Friday November 2) Colleen Hroncich
hroncich@gmail.com
CAMBRIA St. Benedict's Peg Luksik
luksik.peg@gmail.com
  St. Clement (Johnstown) Chris
cfrog@atlanticbb.net
CAMERON    
CARBON St. Francis of Assisi Mary Vigilante
schedule40dfl@gmail.com
CENTRE Penn State Catholic Community Shannon Jones
Jones959@aol.com
  Our Lady of Victory
mass on November 5, 7 p.m
Monsignor David Lockard
Sue Rogacs
rogacs@comcast.net
CHESTER # Ss Simon & Jude Pat & Jack O'Brien
CLARION    
CLEARFIELD    
CLINTON    
COLUMBIA (Kathy Dalton) Kathy Dalton
lkdalton@verizon.net
CRAWFORD    
CUMBERLAND Prince of Peace Parish Jenny Schiffer
DAUPHIN Parish Fr Trujillo
DELAWARE* St. Anastasia (Newtown Square) Dot Stipa
wilma957@aol.com
    John Williamson
jpw0077@gmail.com
    Barbara Murray
murrayb3@verizon.net
    Jim Dempsey
dempseast@comcast.net
  St. Andrrew (Drexel Hill) Jim Brousard
jjbroussard@comcast.net
ELK    
ERIE St. George Church Fr. Mike Polinek
FAYETTE    
FOREST    
FRANKLIN    
GREENE St. Ann Church Carol Vogel
carolvogel07@windstream.net
HUNTINGDON    
INDIANA Ressurection Church Fr. Tom Kruthaupt
JEFFERSON    
JUNIATA    
LAKAWANA    
LANCASTER    
LAWRENCE    
LEBANON    
LEHIGH CATHEDRAL Mary Vigilante
schedule40dfl@gmail.com
LUZERNE St. Theresa Parish Theresa Stec
tdstec@gmail.com
LYCOMING l/m & email - w/c Melanie McLane
melanie@themelaniegroup.com
MCKEAN St. Gabriel’s - Father Campbell will offer Mass at 11:00 a.m. Monday NOV 3 Father Campbell
MERCER St. Michael Colleen Hroncich
hroncich@gmail.com
MIFFLIN    
MONROE St Matthews - All night vigil from 9:30pm until 6:45am Mass on November 6 Gerry Burns
Gerry.Burns.17@gmail.com
MONTGOMERY St. Matthew's Fr. Tom Heron
stmatthewrectory@verizon.net
  Mother of Divine Providence - Prayer Vigil Fran Boyle - franb750@aol.com
Annie Baker - skeeela@aol.com
MONTOUR St. Joseph's (Danville) Kathy Dalton
lkdalton@verizon.net
Montco St. Matthews' in Conshohocken  
  Mother of Divine Providence in K of P  
NORTHHAMPTON CATHEDRAL Sandra Zawistowski
zfmly85@aol.com
NORTHHAMPTON St. Elizabeth of Hungary Mary Vigilante
schedule40dfl@gmail.com
NORTHUMBERLAND St. Joseph's (Milton) Shawn Morre
semoore83@gmail.com
PERRY    
PIKE    
POTTER St. Eulalia - Mass will be offered at 6:30 p.m. Monday NOV 3 Reverend James C. Campbell
SCHUYLKILL St. Ambrose Joe Sterns
jsterns@hotmail.com
Mary Vigilante
schedule40dfl@gmail.com
SNYDER    
SOMERSET St. Peter's Rose Svonavec
rosesvonavec@hughes.net
SULLIVAN    
SUSQUEHANA    
TIOGA    
UNION Sacred Heart of Jesus Deacon Richard Owen
rowen_dejazzd.com@windstream.net
VENAGO    
WARREN    
WASHINGTON    
WAYNE St. Mary Magdelen Linda Suhosky
bsuhosky@gmail.com
WESTMORELAND   Helen Cindrich
hcindrich@pop.powweb.com
WYOMING    
YORK ## St. Patrick's Martina Coll
collmartina5@gmail.com
  Immaculate Conception Fr. Jon Sawicki
frrsawicki@stmarysyork.org